What our clients say about us

3091 reviews
January 26, 2018
Claire J.
January 26, 2018
Mariana L.
January 25, 2018
Luigi G.
January 24, 2018
Mario H.
January 24, 2018
Judy I.
January 23, 2018
Marc A.
January 22, 2018
Petr Z.
January 22, 2018
Anno C.
January 22, 2018
Christoph N.
January 22, 2018
David M.
January 22, 2018
Ece A.
January 22, 2018
Deborah C.
January 22, 2018
Sumanth G.
January 22, 2018
Yuan M.
January 21, 2018
Károly B.
January 20, 2018
Alessia C.
January 20, 2018
Markus S.
January 19, 2018
Joaquin S.
January 19, 2018
Christoph P.
January 19, 2018
Xian Z.
January 19, 2018
Simone G.
January 18, 2018
Daniel G.
January 18, 2018
Pascal H.
January 18, 2018
Katharina F.
January 18, 2018
Eleanor C.
January 18, 2018
Mitchell G.
January 17, 2018
Ian C.
January 15, 2018
Catherine A.
January 15, 2018
Sándor N.
January 15, 2018
Temitayo E.
January 15, 2018
Donna W.
January 15, 2018
Jorge S.
January 15, 2018
Sarah L.
January 15, 2018
Mike S.
January 15, 2018
Lars A.
January 15, 2018
Sharon J.
January 15, 2018
Paige C.
January 15, 2018
Muchena Z.
January 15, 2018
Riza G.
January 15, 2018
Thorsten G.
January 15, 2018
Lucie G.
January 15, 2018
Francisco-Javier G.
January 15, 2018
Huili Z.
January 15, 2018
Robert F.
January 15, 2018
Julio A.
January 15, 2018
Daniel S.
January 15, 2018
Tim F.
January 15, 2018
Michaela L.
January 15, 2018
Cinthia N.
January 15, 2018
Mareike G.
January 15, 2018
Helene K.
January 15, 2018
Britta C.
January 15, 2018
Mario S.
January 15, 2018
Amanda H.
January 15, 2018
Frosina B.
January 15, 2018
Ineke S.
January 15, 2018
Stephanie D.
January 15, 2018
Monta K.
January 15, 2018
Mona F.
January 15, 2018
Bernhard G.
January 15, 2018
Iwer B.
January 15, 2018
Chandra H.
January 15, 2018
Per C.
January 15, 2018
Jennifer P.
January 15, 2018
Gozde E.
January 15, 2018
Anke K.
January 15, 2018
Cinthia P.
January 15, 2018
Martin J.
January 15, 2018
Jennifer S.
January 12, 2018
Georgia T.
January 12, 2018
Kofi S.
January 10, 2018
Reto Z.
January 09, 2018
Jenny S.
January 09, 2018
Emma C.
January 09, 2018
Eva M.
January 09, 2018
Lee M.
January 09, 2018
Stephan Z.
January 08, 2018
Lauriane M.
January 08, 2018
Rainer B.
January 05, 2018
Benjamin R.
January 05, 2018
Catherine G.
January 05, 2018
Deepti S.
January 04, 2018
Michael M.
January 04, 2018
Pedro M.
January 04, 2018
Angela C.
January 01, 2018
Luca M.
January 01, 1970
"While some things were done very well, too many things went wrong overall. I.e.: the deposit was paid too late and therefore the keys could not be picked up on my behalf, the first month rent was not paid with correct reference and I received a dunning notification, the ""hand-over specialist"" did not do a good job
I did not think I was supported enough after not finding suitable housing after the initial one-day home finding trip."
January 01, 1970
"It would be easier if some Boxes were ""more specificatlly named"" for the unpacking. As the crew depacking cannot unpack everything (sometimes you want to do your unpacking of the clothes etc alone). A lot were name ""clothes"" but in the end there was a pillow
a blanket
January 01, 1970
"The agency person that was doing the check-in in our apartment was extremely unprofessional and I would suggest you to make a formal complaint which I would testify. I was summon at 8:30 and my check-in only started at 10:00. I had to wait one and a half hours… During the tour the persona was rushing through the room and through the object without giving us a chance to even take a good look at the objects I was asked to sign thing without even having the chance to read them. I was ""FORCED"" to sign them without knowing what they were. the agency person never asked me for the following documents: proof of first rent. proof of deposit. and
proof of insurance. I would like to rate this person with a 1 and I would highly suggest you to have a formal complaint. This person was horrible and extremely unprofessional!!! (You can quote me!)"
January 01, 1970
My overall experience was fantastic but I have two feedback that I think would help future customer: 1. Estimated cost of things. I know it is hard to provide a good estimate but even the breakdown percentage of the costs to the direct customer would have been helpful because although my company is "paying all of it"
the tax portion is paid by the customer. I was very surprised to hear that I have to pay over a couple thousand when I thought it was completely free of charge for me. Had I been given some advice beforehand that the tax has to be covered by me I was surprised that Packimpex's housing search resource is as good as mine (I thought Packimpex might have some connections with real estate agents to be informed of housing availability that's not only on public search websites yet). And I felt the team was a bit slow in suggesting apartment listings. Most of the listings in the file were added by me checking out the websites every day and evenings. It might have been a mismatch in expectation so it would be helpful to mention that it is in the end individual's responsibility to find an apartment they want and that Packimpex is there more as a translator or communication support to local real estate agents. In addition
January 01, 1970
"I didn't put 10 because I found myself the appartment where I moved... My only ""not so good point"" is that my consultant explained me that Packimpex gets lot of contacts
appartment before everybody
1 29 30 31